Pat Hamill
Chairman and CEO – Oakwood Homes

Pat Hamill

Patrick H. Hamill is Founder and Chief Executive Officer of Oakwood Homes, LLC. In addition to Oakwood Homes his other business affiliations include: Town and Country Title and Insurance Services, Green Valley Ranch Golf Club, Precision Building Systems and PKK Investments. He is a Past Chairman and emeritus member of the Board of the Boys and Girls Clubs of Metro Denver, Chairman of the Colorado Open Golf Foundation, and Chair of the Colorado Concern Board of Directors. He also serves on the Governor’s Early Childhood Leadership Commission and the Mayor’s Education Compact. Additionally, Pat co-founded two community development organizations in the greater Denver area: The Foundation for Educational Excellence and the 21st Century High Tech Academy.

He received the “Professional Achievement Award” through the University of Denver Founders’ Day in 1999 and in 2007 was awarded the Boys and Girls Clubs Champion of Youth Award.

Pat received a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration from the University of Denver’s School of Real Estate and Construction Management.

Stanton Dodge – Executive Vice President & General Counsel DISH Network Corporation

Steve Farber
President – Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

Tim Gill
Chairman – Scytus

Pat Hamill
Chairman and CEO – Oakwood Homes

A. Barry Hirschfeld
President – A B Hirschfeld & Sons

Roger Hutson
President and CEO, HRM Resources, LLC

Bill Hybl
Vice Chairman – The Broadmoor Hotel

John Ikard
FirstBank Holding Company

Walter Isenberg
President and CEO – Sage Hospitality

David McReynolds
President – Columbine Health Plan

Larry A. Mizel
Chairman and CEO – M.D.C. Holdings, Inc.

Blair Richardson
Managing Partner – Bow River Capital Partners

Chip Rimer
Senior Vice President – US Onshore Noble Energy

Dan Ritchie
Chairman, Temple Hoyne Buell Foundation

Richard M. Sapkin
Managing Principal – Edgemark Development, LLC

Sylvia Young
President and CEO – HealthONE

*Colorado Concern Leadership

John Ikard – Chairman
Roger Hutson– Treasurer
Chip Rimer – Vice Chair