Bradley A. Levin
Levin Sitcoff PC

Bradley A. Levin

Bradley A. Levin is a shareholder in the law firm of Levin | Sitcoff, with emphasis in tort and commercial litigation, including insurance bad faith and insurance coverage disputes. Mr. Levin received his undergraduate degree from Stanford University, with distinction, where he was elected Phi Beta Kappa. He graduated from the University of California, Hastings College of the Law, where he served as editor-in-chief of the Hastings Constitutional Law Quarterly. He is a member of the California and Colorado bars and the Denver, Colorado, and American Bar Associations, and is a Colorado Bar Foundation Fellow and American Bar Foundation Fellow. He serves on the Colorado Supreme Court Committee on Civil Jury Instructions, the Colorado Supreme Court Committee on Rules of Civil Procedure, and the Colorado Lawyers Committee Board of Directors, and was a member of the Colorado State Commission on Judicial Performance, which he chaired between 2012 through 2015. Mr. Levin has also served as the chair of the Mountain States Regional Board of the Anti-Defamation League of B’nai B’rith, is on that organization’s National Executive Committee and National Commission, and chaired its National Litigation Oversight Committee. In addition, Mr. Levin is on the board of directors of National Jewish Health.

Mr. Levin received the Colorado Trial Lawyers Association Kenneth N. Kripke Lifetime Achievement Award in 2015. He was recognized as Best Denver Insurance Lawyer in the Denver Business Journal in 2004, as Barrister’s Best Insurance Lawyer (Plaintiff’s) by Law Week Colorado between 2014 through 2016, and as a Top Lawyer in Civil Litigation by 5280 Magazine in 2016. Mr. Levin is listed in The Best Lawyers in America in the areas of appellate law, insurance law, litigation-insurance, and personal injury litigation, has been named Best Lawyers 2013 Denver Lawyer of the Year in Insurance Law, 2015 Denver Lawyer of the Year in Personal Injury Litigation, and 2016 Denver Lawyer of the Year in Litigation-Insurance, and has been included in Colorado Super Lawyers as one of the Top 10 Lawyers in Colorado for 2013 and 2016 and as one of the Top 50 (now 100) Lawyers in Colorado for 2011, 2012, 2014, and 2015.

Colorado Concern Board
of Directors

Stanton Dodge – Executive Vice President & General Counsel DISH Network Corporation

Steve Farber
President – Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

Tim Gill
Chairman – Scytus

Pat Hamill
Chairman and CEO – Oakwood Homes

A. Barry Hirschfeld
President – A B Hirschfeld & Sons

Bill Hybl
Vice Chairman – The Broadmoor Hotel

John Ikard
FirstBank Holding Company

Walter Isenberg
President and CEO – Sage Hospitality

David McReynolds
President – Columbine Health Plan

Larry A. Mizel
Chairman and CEO – M.D.C. Holdings, Inc.

Blair Richardson
Managing Partner – Bow River Capital Partners

Chip Rimer
Senior Vice President – US Onshore Noble Energy

Dan Ritchie
Chairman, Temple Hoyne Buell Foundation

Richard M. Sapkin
Managing Principal – Edgemark Development, LLC

Sylvia Young
President and CEO – HealthONE

*Colorado Concern Leadership

John Ikard – Chairman
Roger Hutson – Treasurer
Chip Rimer – Vice-Chair