Dan Ritchie
President – Temple Hoyne Buell Foundation &
Chairman –-Denver Center for the Performing Arts

Dan Ritchie

Daniel L. Ritchie has served as Chairman / CEO of The Denver Center for the Performing Arts since January 2007, succeeding Donald R. Seawell, who founded The Denver Center in 1972. He was Chancellor of the University of Denver from 1989 to 2005 and served as the University's Chairman of the Board from 2005 to 2007.

In addition to serving as The Denver Center's Chairman, he serves as President of the Temple Hoyne Buell Foundation. He also serves on the Boards of the Daniels Fund and the Denver Art Museum Foundation, and is Chairman Emeritus and Honorary Member of the Board of the Central City Opera House Association.

His awards include: The Citizen of the West Award, given by the National Western Stock Show to an individual who exemplifies the spirit and determination of the Western pioneer; the National Samaritan Institute Award; Outstanding Philanthropist at National Philanthropy Day; the National Human Relations Award from the American Jewish Committee; the Community Cultural Enrichment Award from the Mizel Museum of Judaica, the Woodrow Wilson Award for Public Service and the Ethical Leadership Award from the University of Denver. He is a Laureate member of the Colorado Business Hall of Fame.

He has held several corporate executive positions, including Executive Vice President of MCA Universal and CEO of Westinghouse Broadcasting, and holds undergraduate and MBA degrees from Harvard University.

Stanton Dodge – Executive Vice President & General Counsel DISH Network Corporation

Steve Farber
President – Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

Tim Gill
Chairman – Scytus

Pat Hamill
Chairman and CEO – Oakwood Homes

A. Barry Hirschfeld
President – A B Hirschfeld & Sons

Roger Hutson
President and CEO, HRM Resources, LLC

Bill Hybl
Vice Chairman – The Broadmoor Hotel

John Ikard
FirstBank Holding Company

Walter Isenberg
President and CEO – Sage Hospitality

David McReynolds
President – Columbine Health Plan

Larry A. Mizel
Chairman and CEO – M.D.C. Holdings, Inc.

Blair Richardson
Managing Partner – Bow River Capital Partners

Chip Rimer
Senior Vice President – US Onshore Noble Energy

Dan Ritchie
Chairman, Temple Hoyne Buell Foundation

Richard M. Sapkin
Managing Principal – Edgemark Development, LLC

Sylvia Young
President and CEO – HealthONE

*Colorado Concern Leadership

John Ikard – Chairman
Roger Hutson– Treasurer
Chip Rimer – Vice Chair